Let’s Ride into the Sunset

https://i2.wp.com/www.wordsinspace.net/urban-media-archaeology/2011-fall/wp-content/uploads/2011/12/cowboy-sunset.jpg

My Gothic and Gaslamp theme has been tons of fun but, quite frankly, I want to move on to other things.  I’ve gone from horror to heroic fiction, all within an encompassing and overarching theme.  I’m going to wrap things up with my next couple of posts before exploring something entirely different!  And don’t worry, I have plenty of strange things in store far before it’s my turn to run the RPG Blog Carnival.  Stay tuned!

Leave a Reply

