Set Sails to High Adventure!

As many of you know, Wizards of the Coast released two new licensing options for D&D 5th Edition!  It’s truly an exciting time!  The details of those licenses are more or less an OGL license akin to 3rd Edition D&D as well as an in-house publishing license utilizing their IPs.  With that, I’m considering revamping some of my existing work for various products in the somewhat near future.  What this means isn’t certain yet.  I might release homebrew as playtests for final work, I might release a lot less, I might remove a thing or two from my page.  All in all, I don’t know.  But yeah, I’m hoping to get my many ideas out to the world however I can!

Leave a Reply

