Quick Update!

A few things!  First off, I’m still trying to balance a busy schedule of work with my personal projects… and my projects mean plenty to me, as well as all of you (otherwise you wouldn’t be reading my nonsense.)  Also, I’m taking a break.  In short, I need time to gain the energy to keep a consistent schedule while balancing my personal life.  But don’t worry, something is on the way relatively soon.  In other news, the next thing I’m working on is another multipost with an Eberron theme!  This time, it’s the Quori!  In addition, once that’s finished, I shall do another block of horror-themed content for the month of October.  I might clean up some of my work from last year that I was not content on.  Time will tell, so stay tuned.

Leave a Reply

