We have landed!

As I type this right now, the sci-fi oriented fighter martial path is being finished.  That said, this marks the end of my big sci-fi block (that took up most of the winter.)  After I take care of a few request posts, I’ll be taking requests once more!  While I can do stuff for Paizo pathfinder (archetypes, races, monsters), I’d prefer to tackle 5E D&D at the moment.  Also, I haven’t crafted stuff for either Savage Worlds or D&D 4th, so I’d need to brush up on my knowledge of both (since I haven’t played Savage in a while and I had abandoned 4th AGES ago.)

Leave a Reply

